Indian Confederation of Medical Laboratory Science



(National Registered Voice of Indian Medical Laboratory Professionals' Associations) Head Office: New Delhi (India) website <u>www.icmls.com</u>, <u>Mob. 9968256365</u>, <u>E-mail: president.icmls@gmail.com</u>

21st October, 2024

ANNOUCMENT OF WINNERS FOR ICMLS AWARDS-2024

On the recommendation of the **ICMLS-Award Committee**, the Central Governing Council of ICMLS is pleased to announce the winners for the following prestigious awards of ICMLS for the year 2024: -

S. No.	Name of Award	Name of the Winner	Institute/ City
1	ICMLS Lifetime Achievement Award-2024	Dr Pankaj Kaul	Dean, Univ. School of Allied Health Sciences, Rayat Bahra University, Mohali, Punjab -Ex-Lecture Medical Laboratory Technology, PGIMER, Chandigarh
2.	ICMLS Leadership Award-2024	Sh. Senthil Kumar J	Technical Officer (MLS) Department of Biochemistry JIPMER, Puducherry
		Sh. Harish Chandra Pandey	Medical Laboratory Technologist Department of Biochemistry KSCH, New Delhi
3.	ICMLS Young Scientist Award-2024	Dr Surendra Kumar Sharma	Senior Medical Laboratory Technologist Department of Experimental Medicine & Biotechnology PGIMER, Chandigarh
4.	ICMLS Research Grant Award-2024	Ms Sonal Sangwan	<i>PhD Scholar</i> Sr Medical Laboratory Technologist PGIMER, Chandigarh
5	ICMLS Fellowship-2024 (FICMLS)	None found suitable	-

These Awards shall be given during the opening ceremony of the ICMLS-2024 scheduled to be held on 16 Nov, 2024 at AIIMS, New Delhi. The physical presence of candidate shall be required to receive the Award. All recipients of the Award are required to send their acceptance positively before 25th October, 2024 on following email ID <u>president.icmls@gmail.com</u>

Heartiest Congratulation to all recipients of ICMLS Awards.

Dr K.S Sehrawat President, ICMLS